My second live album with material taken from my autumn tour "En kväll med Peter Jöback" which was performed in 2010 all over Scandinavia. We did 42 gigs in Sweden, Finland and Norway. This album was recorded in Norway during the first part of the tour. The album was released in November the same year after the last gig at Oslo Concert Hall. It felt important to eternalize this concert this way as a memory of my great co-operation with my stage companions - Charlotte Centervall, Rickard Nilsson and Ricard Nettermalm who worked extremely hard and showed how multi talented musicians they are. There are actually no words that can explain how much I love to perform with them.
It was the first time I toured with such a stripped down and small band. I wanted to feel what happened to the songs with a smaller band - my hope was that the lyrics would take more space and the stories would emerge more - which I think they did. Nice versions of - "Guldet blev till sand", "Open" and "Hollow". My first album release with the record company Razzia, that I signed with this autumn. Looking forward to more exciting collaborations with this familial company.

En Kväll Med Peter Jöback

01 Intro
02 Sing
03 Ingen skyldighet
04 She
05 Inget vi får vill vi ha kvar
06 Wicked Game
07 I don't care much
08 The drugs don't work
09 Mellan en far och en son
10 Guldet blev till sand
11 Higher
12 Stockholm i natt
13 Inte redo än
14 Hollow
15 Thank you